SFPE NJ NY Metro Education Foundation Officers and Trustees




Officers

Rich Reitberger, FSFPE - Axis
President
richreit522@gmail.com

Michael J. Rzeznik, PE - WJE
Vice President
mrzeznik@wje.com

Tim Collins, PE, FSFPE - TC Fire Protection
Treasurer
tcollins@tcfireprotection.com

Michael Newman
Secretary
Mtnewman51@gmail.com

Trustees

John Durante - Risk Logic
jdurante@risklogic.com

Alex Miear, PE - CCI
alexm@codeconsultants.com

Jerry Naylis - Technical Fire
jerrynaylis@technicalfire.com

Victoria Valentine, PE - SFPE
valentine@sfpe.org

Ernesto Vega-Janica, PE - IEEE
e.vegajanica@ieee.org

Chris Vitale - FM
Christopher.Vitale@affiliatedfm.com